Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Saturday,15/05/2021Kratie622 8692
Friday,14/05/2021Kratie621 0369
Thursday,13/05/2021Kratie620 9642
Wednesday,12/05/2021Kratie619 2894
Tuesday,11/05/2021Kratie618 3088
Monday,10/05/2021Kratie617 8160
Sunday,9/05/2021Kratie616 0828
Saturday,8/05/2021Kratie615 9121
Friday,7/05/2021Kratie614 9540
Thursday,6/05/2021Kratie613 2035