Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Saturday,19/09/2020Emerald Lotto401 2130
Friday,18/09/2020Emerald Lotto400 5031
Thursday,17/09/2020Emerald Lotto399 2363
Wednesday,16/09/2020Emerald Lotto398 9132
Tuesday,15/09/2020Emerald Lotto397 0378
Monday,14/09/2020Emerald Lotto396 5272
Sunday,13/09/2020Emerald Lotto395 9049
Saturday,12/09/2020Emerald Lotto394 0451
Friday,11/09/2020Emerald Lotto393 4527
Thursday,10/09/2020Emerald Lotto392 2939