Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Texas Day

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Wednesday,20/01/2021Texas Day1693 0151
Tuesday,19/01/2021Texas Day1692 0914
Sunday,17/01/2021Texas Day1691 2575
Saturday,16/01/2021Texas Day1690 1834
Friday,15/01/2021Texas Day1689 0603
Thursday,14/01/2021Texas Day1688 7460
Wednesday,13/01/2021Texas Day1687 8662
Tuesday,12/01/2021Texas Day1686 3731
Sunday,10/01/2021Texas Day1685 6131
Saturday,9/01/2021Texas Day1684 7528