Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Tuesday,20/04/2021Kratie597 8907
Monday,19/04/2021Kratie596 1792
Sunday,18/04/2021Kratie595 2904
Saturday,17/04/2021Kratie594 2399
Friday,16/04/2021Kratie593 8451
Thursday,15/04/2021Kratie592 1922
Wednesday,14/04/2021Kratie591 6105
Tuesday,13/04/2021Kratie590 5680
Monday,12/04/2021Kratie589 6574
Sunday,11/04/2021Kratie588 8299