Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Wednesday,20/01/2021Kratie507 5822
Tuesday,19/01/2021Kratie506 0551
Monday,18/01/2021Kratie505 0123
Sunday,17/01/2021Kratie504 3676
Saturday,16/01/2021Kratie503 8756
Friday,15/01/2021Kratie502 3489
Thursday,14/01/2021Kratie501 0492
Wednesday,13/01/2021Kratie500 7030
Tuesday,12/01/2021Kratie499 5664
Monday,11/01/2021Kratie498 7231