Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Thursday,22/10/2020Emerald Lotto434 3966
Wednesday,21/10/2020Emerald Lotto433 1935
Tuesday,20/10/2020Emerald Lotto432 7513
Monday,19/10/2020Emerald Lotto431 4055
Sunday,18/10/2020Emerald Lotto430 6974
Saturday,17/10/2020Emerald Lotto429 6342
Friday,16/10/2020Emerald Lotto428 1380
Thursday,15/10/2020Emerald Lotto427 7514
Wednesday,14/10/2020Emerald Lotto426 4881
Tuesday,13/10/2020Emerald Lotto425 1640